Just do it

The guy in the screen looked back at me and asked me: “why do you want to write?”

-“I don’t know!” I mumbled. my voice went a little up as I said:”I guess I always wanted to write…”.

That’s not good enough! why do want to write?!

-“I, I…, I want to share my opinion, I want to write my voice! I want to create worlds, different worlds, where people can go to and experience other feelings. I want to present a different point of view of those who are available, I want to know if others are thinking the same, I want to know if people agree with me or not, I want to better exist through writing…

“Good!” he interrupted, “then why don’t you write!”

 

 

Leave a Reply

