Lina’s at my feet reaching out to the table top. Oops, I forgot her empty yogurt cup on it. I just watch as she grabs it, she reaches her tiny hands inside the cup. I don’t even try to stop her. Don’t get me wrong, it’s not that am giving her space to discover, I just don’t want to get up right now. She throws the cup away and wipes her hands on the sofa. Oh well, now I’ll go get something to clean this mess. I wonder of any other moms go through these extremely lazy moments. I’m sure there must be someone out there as lazy as me. Is there?

3 thoughts on “Lazy Mommy

  1. Yes! Your not alone, I go through lazy moments everyday. How I see it…. an empty yoghurt cup won’t do any harm and the mess they make will get cleaned…eventually so why flap about running after them when their only going to get upset if u take it or make even more mess after you have cleaned. Sounds like a happy and thriving environment to me lol x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

